THE CORINTHIAN ROOF TERRACE

An ode to the Oval’s sporting heritage, the Corinthian Roof Terrace and the 1845 Terrace offer superb panoramic views of London and the pitch. Your guests can enjoy a complimentary bar, buffet lunch, traditional afternoon tea and more.

 

 

Package Details:

International fixtures hospitality

Official premium match tickets
Tea, coffee and breakfast served on arrival
Champagne reception prior to lunch
Chef’s table lunch followed by coffee
Complimentary bar of beer, wine, spirits and soft drinks
Traditional afternoon tea
Match programme and scorecard (1 per 2 guests)
Informal poseur tables and chairs

 Corinthian Roof Terrace
INTERNATIONAL FIXTURES
Royal London ODI
England v Australia
Wednesday 13th Jun 2018
799.00+VAT per person
Test Match
Day 1
Friday 7th Sep 2018
799.00+VAT per person
Test Match
Day 2
Saturday 8th Sep 2018
499.00+VAT per person
Test Match
Day 3
Sunday 9th Sep 2018
349.00+VAT per person
Test Match
Day 4
Monday 10th Sep 2018
299.00+VAT per person

FOR VITALITY BLAST FIXTURES, YOUR HOSPITALITY PACKAGE INCLUDES*:

Official premium match tickets
Chef’s BBQ
Complimentary bar of beer, wine and soft drinks
Informal poseur tables and chairs
Live music

*All prices are per person and exclude VAT

To book, or for more details please contact one of our Hospitality team:
 Email: hospitality@kiaoval.com
Telephone: 0207 820 5670

 

 

V KENT
Fri 6th July 2018
V ESSEX
Thu 12th July 2018
V SOMERSET
Fri 27th July 2018
V GLAMORGAN
Tue 31st July 2018
V MIDDLESEX
Fri 3rd August 2018
V SUSSEX
Thu 9th August 2018
V HAMPSHIRE
Wed 15th August 2018
£149
£169
£149
£129
£149
£149
£149